Accommodations

The following is a list of local accommodations, please refer to the appropriate contact links for the most up to date information. 

 Bed & Breakfast

 
 Aurum Lodge www.aurumlodge.com
 Bushvelder B&B www.bbcanada.com/7922.htm
 Grapevine B&B www.grapevinebnb.ca
 Lazy M Lodge www.lazymcanada.com
 Lodge Cabin B&B Phone: 403-845-7986 Fax: 403-845-3395 (summer only)
 Timber Green B&B www.timbergreen.ca
 Praire Creek Inn www.theprairiecreekinn.com

 Hostels

 
 Shunda Creek Hostel www.hihostels.ca/westerncanada/1384/HI-Nordegg_Shunda_Creek_Hostel.hostel

 Hotels/Motels

 
 Alpine Motel Phone: 845-3325 or 1-800-845-3325
 Best Western www.bestwestern.com
 Canalta Hotel www.canaltahotels.com/explore-hotels/rockymountainhouse-canalta
 Chinook Inn www.facebook.com/pages/Chinook-Inn/155758394435948
 David Thompson Resort www.davidthompsonresort.com/
 Rocky Inn Express www.rockyinnexpress.com/
 The House Motel https://housemotel.ca/
 New Old Town Cottages Email: newoldtowncottages@hotmail.com
 Tamarack Motor Inn https://www.tamarackmotorinn.com/
 Voyager Motel https://www.voyageurmotel.ca/
 Walking Eagle Inn https://www.walkingeagle.net/

 Resorts and Retreats

 
 Aurum Lodge https://www.aurumlodge.com/
 Boundary RV Park https://www.boundaryrvpark.com/
 Camp Caroline https://www.campcaroline.ab.ca/
 Centre for Outdoor Recreation https://www.coe.ca/
 Cheechako Cabins https://www.cheechakocabins.com/
 Expanse Cottages https://expansecottages.com/
 Frontier Lodge https://www.frontierlodge.ca/
 Goldeye Centre https://www.goldeye.org/
 Lazy M Lodge https://www.lazymcanada.com/
 Nordegg Resort Lodge https://www.nordegglodge.com/
 Pinoneer Ranch Camp https://www.pioneercampalberta.ca/
 Terratima Lodge https://www.terratima.com/
 Wilderness Village https://www.wildernessvillage.ca/