Clearwater County

Skip To Content

Search The Website

Search The Website

Explore Accommodations

Accommodations

Text Sizer and Google Translate

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A  |  
The following is a list of local accommodations, please refer to the appropriate contact links for the most up to date information. 

 Bed & Breakfast

 
   Aurum Lodge  www.aurumlodge.com
   Bushvelder B&B  www.bbcanada.com/7922.htm
   Grapevine B&B  www.grapevinebnb.ca
   Lazy M Lodge  www.lazymcanada.com
   Lodge Cabin B&B  Phone: 403-845-7986 Fax: 403-845-3395 (summer only)
   Timber Green B&B  www.timbergreen.ca
   Praire Creek Inn  www.theprairiecreekinn.com

 Hostels

 

 Shunda Creek Hostel  www.hihostels.ca/westerncanada/1384/HI-Nordegg_Shunda_Creek_Hostel.hostel

 Hotels/Motels

 
   Alpine Motel  Phone: 845-3325 or 1-800-845-3325
   Best Western  www.bestwestern.com
   Canalta Hotel  www.canaltahotels.com/explore-hotels/rockymountainhouse-canalta
   Chinook Inn  www.facebook.com/pages/Chinook-Inn/155758394435948
   David Thompson Resort  www.davidthompsonresort.com/
   Rocky Inn Express  www.rockyinnexpress.com/
   The House Motel  http://housemotel.ca/
   New Old Town Cottages  Email: newoldtowncottages@hotmail.com
   Tamarack Motor Inn  http://www.tamarackmotorinn.com/
   Voyager Motel  http://www.voyageurmotel.ca/
   Walking Eagle Inn  http://www.walkingeagle.net/

 Resorts and Retreats

 
   Aurum Lodge  http://www.aurumlodge.com/
   Boundary RV Park  http://www.boundaryrvpark.com/
   Camp Caroline  http://www.campcaroline.ab.ca/
   Centre for Outdoor Recreation  http://www.coe.ca/
   Cheechako Cabins  http://www.cheechakocabins.com/
   Expanse Cottages  http://expansecottages.com/
   Frontier Lodge  http://www.frontierlodge.ca/
   Goldeye Centre  http://www.goldeye.org/
   Lazy M Lodge  http://www.lazymcanada.com/
   Nordegg Resort Lodge  http://www.nordegglodge.com/
   Pinoneer Ranch Camp  http://www.pioneercampalberta.ca/
   Terratima Lodge  http://www.terratima.com/
   Wilderness Village  http://www.wildernessvillage.ca/