Contact Us



Please see below contact list for a list of member.
 

 President - Eric Brownrigg president@rockysar.com
 Vice President - Stephen Shenfield vicepresident@rockysar.com
 Treasurer - Jennifer Larson treasurer@rockysar.com
 Secretary - Amy Rodtka secretary@rockysar.com
 Training - Edward Van Heeren training@rockysar.com
 Membership - Chad Gardeski membership@rockysar.com
 Equipment - Bob Brown  equipment@rockysar.com
 Preventive SAR & Special Events - Fran Sosnoski special-events@rockysar.com
 Fundraising - Fran Sosnoski fundraising@rockysar.com
 Mountain Rescue Team Lead - Chad Crouch mrt@rockysar.com
 Adventure Smart - Ken Charlton adventuresmart@rockysar.com
 Transportation - Bob Brown transportation@rockysar.com
 OHS- Doug Ritchie                   ohs@rockysar.com