Contact Us

Please see below contact list for a list of member.
 

 President - Ed Van Heeren  president@rockysar.com
 Vice President - Chad Crouch  vicepresident@rockysar.com
 Treasurer - Jennifer Larson  treasurer@rockysar.com
 Secretary - Amy Rodtka  secretary@rockysar.com
 Training - Steve Shenfield  training@rockysar.com
 Membership - Lee Sweeting  membership@rockysar.com
 Equipment - Kevin Gagne  equipment@rockysar.com
 Preventive SAR & Special Events - Doug Ritchie  special-events@rockysar.com
 Fundraising - Dan Sweeting  fundraising@rockysar.com
 Mountain Rescue Team Lead - Chad Crouch  mrt@rockysar.com
 Adventure Smart - Ken Charlton  adventuresmart@rockysar.com
 Transportation - Kevin Gagne  transportation@rockysar.com