Fire Hall Locations

There are five Regional Fire Stations that our Paid-on Call firefighters operate from to serve our communities through excellence in fire prevention, education, protection and safety.

The administrative office, often referred to as Headquarters, is located within Rocky Mountain House at the Clearwater County Emergency and Legislative Services building (4504 42 Street). Headquarters is where the full time administrative staff operate out of, including a Regional Fire Chief, Deputy Fire Chief, and an Assistant Fire Chief. 
To contact one of these stations please email or phone (403)845-4444.
In an emergency, DO NOT travel to a fire station. Call 9-1-1.